[bu:st] – Agile Dynamics [bu:st] – Agile Dynamics
About us

Agile Dynamics

Agility is a megatrend. Companies expect agile methods to solve many of their problems. In fact, there are good reasons to be agile: digitization and globalization are changing entire industries and challenging companies to change their products, processes and structures. We, the experts of [bu:st] - the management consultancy for organizational development from Munich - accompany you in your transformation towards an agile corporate culture.

Read more

Implement Agile
Methods Correctly

In a VUCA world, agile working methods seem to be the answer to many of these challenges. However, there is a risk of a sweeping, overhasty or only partial introduction of Scrum and Co. and thus an introduction of "Fake Agile".

Risk "Fake Agile"
[bu:st] Risk "Fake Agile"
Dynamic and
flexible integration
[bu:st] Dynamic and flexible integration

The Solution:
a Hybrid Model
in Project Management

For [bu:st] agility is not Scrum. Agile does not mean to substitute existing methods. Rather, methods from all systems - classic and agile - must be integrated intelligently, dynamically and flexibly. We call this project management hybrid model "Agile Dynamics".

Agile Transformation
Based on
Best Practices

"Agile Dynamics" is inspired by the concept of "Spiral Dynamics". This describes human evolution in a far-reaching model in eight color-coded value systems, also called "memes". [bu:st] "Agile Dynamics" is a version of "Spiral Dynamics", reduced to five memes and transferred in terms of management methods and tools, with which we can accompany the agile transformation of your company.

From Spiral Dynamics
to Agile Dynamics
[bu:st] Agile transformation based on best practices
Culture and value
system as memes
[bu:st] Culture and value system as memes

Create an Agile
Corporate Culture

For [bu:st] agility consists of the individual and dynamic combination of project management methods. Instead of imposing a choice of agile tools, it's more about the ability to apply the relevant and most appropriate method in a variety of situations - in many cases, we create for you an individual mix of methods or an agile hybrid model.

Wir sind Experten

We Are Experts

[bu:st] supports you in your agile organizational development. In doing so, we not only bring in our practical experience from customer projects, but also our internal development - we do not just talk about agility, we are an agile, learning organization ourselves and act and work authentically. At the same time, you benefit from our many years of experience in Project and Process Management. For all the challenges of organizational development, we attach great importance to partnership and good relationships and accompany you through thick and thin.

Read more

We look forward to hearing from you

Get in Contact with us
  • Sebastian Zölls

    Sebastian Zölls
    Your Contact Person for Agile Dynamics

  • Larissa Deindl

    Larissa Deindl
    Our Expert in Agile Dynamics

[bu:st] – Agile Dynamics [bu:st] – Agile Dynamics
Über uns

Agile Dynamics

Agilität ist ein Megatrend. Unternehmen versprechen sich von agilen Methoden Lösungen für viele ihrer Probleme. Tatsächlich gibt es gute Gründe, agil zu arbeiten: Digitalisierung und Globalisierung verändern ganze Branchen und fordern Firmen zur Veränderung ihrer Produkte, Prozesse und Strukturen heraus. Wir, die Experten von [bu:st] – der Unternehmensberatung für Organisationsentwicklung aus München – begleiten Sie bei Ihrer Transformation hin zu einer agilen Unternehmenskultur.

Jetzt entdecken

Agile Methoden
richtig einführen

In einer VUCA-Welt scheinen agile Arbeitsmethoden die Lösung für viele dieser Herausforderungen zu sein. Es besteht jedoch die Gefahr einer pauschalen, überhasteten oder nur teilweisen Einführung von Scrum und Co. Und damit einer Einführung von „Fake Agile“.

Risiko Fake Agile
[bu:st] Risiko Fake Agile
Dynamische und
flexible Integration
[bu:st] Dynamische und flexible Integration

Die Lösung: Integration
statt Substitution

Für [bu:st] ist Agilität nicht gleich Scrum. Agil heißt auch nicht, das Bestehende zu ersetzen. Vielmehr müssen Methoden aus allen Systemen – klassisch und agil – intelligent, dynamisch und flexibel integriert werden. Wir nennen dieses Modell „Agile Dynamics“.

Agile Transformation
basierend auf
bewährten Methoden

„Agile Dynamics“ lehnt sich an das Konzept von „Spiral Dynamics“ an. Dieses beschreibt die menschliche Evolution in einem weitreichenden Modell in acht farbcodierten Wertesystemen, auch „Memes“ genannt. [bu:st] „Agile Dynamics“ stellt eine auf fünf Memes fokusierte und hinsichtlich Managementmethoden und -tools übertragene Variante von „Spiral Dynamics“ dar, mit der wir die agile Transformation Ihres Unternehmens begleiten können.

Von „Spiral Dynamics”
zu „Agile Dynamics”
[bu:st] Agile Transformation basierend auf bewährten Methoden
Kultur- und Werte-
System als Memes
[bu:st] Kultur- und Wertesystem als Memes

Eine agile
Unternehmenskultur
schaffen

Für [bu:st] besteht Agilität aus der individuellen und dynamischen Kombination von Methoden. Statt eine Auswahl agiler Tools mit der Brechstange einzuführen, geht es vielmehr um die Fähigkeit, in den unterschiedlichsten Situationen die relevante und am besten passende Methode anzuwenden – in vielen Fällen schaffen wir für Sie einen individuellen Methodenmix oder ein agiles Hybridmodell.

Wir sind Experten

Wir sind Experten

[bu:st] unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer agilen Organisationsentwicklung. Dabei greifen wir nicht nur auf unsere praktische Erfahrung im Kundenumfeld, sondern auch auf unsere interne Entwicklung zurück – wir reden nicht nur über Agilität, wir sind selbst eine agile, vernetzt lernende Organisation und handeln und arbeiten entsprechend authentisch. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Projekt- und Prozessmanagement. Bei allen Herausforderungen, die eine Organisationsentwicklung mit sich bringt, legen wir größten Wert auf eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit sowie gute Beziehungen und gehen mit Ihnen durch dick und dünn.

Mehr erfahren

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Schreiben Sie uns hier an
  • Sebastian Zölls

    Sebastian Zölls
    Ihr Ansprechpartner für Agile Dynamics

  • Larissa Deindl

    Larissa Deindl
    Unsere Expertin für Agile Dynamics